People

Tricia Eadie
Professor Tricia Eadie

Professor Tricia Eadie

+61 3 90354503
peadie@unimelb.edu.au
Find an Expert

Director, The REEaCh Centre
Associate Professor Jane Page OAM
Associate Professor Jane Page OAM

Associate Professor Jane Page OAM

+61(3) 8344 4502  
j.page@unimelb.edu.au
Find an Expert

Associate Director, Pedagogy and Leadership Research, The REEaCh Centre
Dr Penny Levickis
Dr Penny Levickis

Dr Penny Levickis

+61 3 8344 9406
penny.levickis@unimelb.edu.au
Find an Expert

Senior Research Fellow, The REEaCh Centre
Amelia Church
Dr Amelia Church

Dr Amelia Church

+61 3 8344 0957
achurch@unimelb.edu.au

Find an Expert

Senior Lecturer, Early Childhood
Dr Sarah Young
Dr Sarah Young

Dr Sarah Young

sry@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Lecturer Early Childhood/Early Years Education
Dr Laura McFarland
Dr Laura McFarland

Dr Laura McFarland

+61 448 967 157
laura.mcfarland@unimelb.edu.au
Find an Expert

Research Fellow, The REEaCh Centre
Hannah Stark
Dr Hannah Stark

Dr Hannah Stark

hannah.stark@unimelb.edu.au
Find an Expert

Research Fellow, The REEaCh Centre
Lisa Murray
Lisa Murray

Lisa Murray

+61 412 372 943
lisa.murray1@unimelb.edu.au
Find an Expert

Research Fellow, The REEaCh Centre
Dr Lynn Lee-Pang
Dr Lynn Lee-Pang

Dr Lynn Lee-Pang

llee@unimelb.edu.au
Find an Expert

Research Fellow, The REEaCh Centre
Lisa Baker
Lisa Baker

Lisa Baker

lisa.baker@unimelb.edu.au
Find an Expert

Project Officer, The REEaCh Centre
Lizzie Grech

Lizzie Grech

+61383444681
lizzie.grech@unimelb.edu.au
About

Project Officer, The REEaCh Centre
Halina McNally
Halina McNally

Halina McNally

+61 3 8344 0041
halina.mcnally@unimelb.edu.au
About

Project Officer, The REEaCh Centre

Dr Sarah Timperley

sarah.timperley@unimelb.edu.au
Find an Expert

Project Officer, The REEaCh Centre

Bibi Gerner

bibi.gerner@unimelb.edu.au
Find an Expert

Project Manager