Our Staff

Professor Lindsay Oades
Professor Lindsay Oades

Professor Lindsay Oades

Phone number 03 8344 0170 Email lindsay.oades@unimelb.edu.au Find an Expert Find an Expert  @DrLindC

Director, Centre for Wellbeing Science

Professor Dianne Vella-Brodrick
Professor Dianne Vella-Brodrick

Professor Dianne Vella-Brodrick

Phone number 03 8344 0254 Email Dianne.vella-brodrick@unimelb.edu.au Find an Expert Find an Expert  @diannevbr

Gerry Higgins Chair

Associate Professor Peggy Kern
Associate Professor Peggy Kern

Associate Professor Peggy Kern

Phone number 03 8344 3402 Email Peggy.Kern@unimelb.edu.au Find an Expert Find an Expert

Associate Professor

Associate Professor Aaron Jarden
Associate Professor Aaron Jarden

Associate Professor Aaron Jarden

Phone number 03 9035 5687 Email aaron.jarden@unimelb.edu.au Find an Expert Find an Expert

Associate Professor

Dr Gavin Slemp
Dr Gavin Slemp

Dr Gavin Slemp

Phone number 03 8344 0974 Email gavin.slemp@unimelb.edu.au Find an Expert Find an Expert  @GavinRSlemp

Senior Lecturer

Dr Çağla Sanri
Dr Çağla Sanri

Dr Çağla Sanri

Email cagla.sanri@unimelb.edu.au Find an Expert Find an Expert

Dr Lara Mossman
Dr Lara Mossman

Dr Lara Mossman

Email lara.mossman@unimelb.edu.au

Lecturer

Ms Winnie Huang
Ms Winnie Huang

Ms Winnie Huang

Phone number 8344 5428 Email huiyu.huang@unimelb.edu.au

Centre Coordinator

Ms Rachel Colla
Ms Rachel Colla

Ms Rachel Colla

Email Rachel.colla@unimelb.edu.au

Lecturer

Dr Kent Patrick
Dr Kent Patrick

Dr Kent Patrick

Email kent.patrick@unimelb.edu.au Find an Expert Find an Expert

Research Fellow

Dr Becky Black
Dr Becky Black

Dr Becky Black

Email becky.black@unimelb.edu.au

Teaching Specialist

Dr Anneliese Gill
Dr Anneliese Gill

Dr Anneliese Gill

Email gill.a@unimelb.edu.au

Research Fellow

Ms Sue Salamito
Ms Sue Salamito

Ms Sue Salamito

Email sue.salamito@unimelb.edu.au

Tutor

Ms Jacqui Francis
Ms Jacqui Francis

Ms Jacqui Francis

Email jacqui.francis@unimelb.edu.au

Lecturer

Ms Jessica Taylor
Ms Jessica Taylor

Ms Jessica Taylor

Email jessica.taylor@unimelb.edu.au

Research Assistant