Our Staff

Our staff

Profile picture of Dianne Vella-Brodrick

Prof Dianne Vella-Brodrick

Director, Centre for Wellbeing Science | Gerry Higgins Chair
Profile picture of Nikki Rickard

Prof Nikki Rickard

Professor (Wellbeing Science)
Profile picture of Peggy Kern

A/Prof Peggy Kern

Associate Professor in Wellbeing Science
peggy.kern@unimelb.edu.au +61383443402
Profile picture of Aaron Jarden

A/Prof Aaron Jarden

Associate Professor in Wellbeing Science
Profile picture of Lara Mossman

Dr Lara Mossman

Senior Lecturer in Wellbeing Science
lara.mossman@unimelb.edu.au +61390355052
Profile picture of Winnie Huang

Ms Winnie Huang

Centre Coordinator
huiyu.huang@unimelb.edu.au +61383445428
Profile picture of Rachel Colla

Ms Rachel Colla

Lecturer in Wellbeing Science
Profile picture of Lanxi Huang

Dr Lanxi Huang

Teaching Specialist in Wellbeing Science
Profile picture of Anneliese Gill

Dr Anneliese Gill

Lecturer - Wellbeing Science
Profile picture of Kent Patrick

Dr Kent Patrick

Research Fellow - Wellbeing Education Projects
kent.patrick@unimelb.edu.au +61390356153
Profile picture of Sue Salamito

Ms Sue Salamito

Tutor (Teaching Periodic Associates)