Consortium Committee

Chair - Professor Janet Clinton (UoM)

Working Groups

Literature Review Working Group
Chair - Professor Diane Mayer (UoS)

Design and Development/ Specialisation and Discipline Working Group
Chair - Professor Janet Clinton and A/Prof Kim Keamy (UoM)

Assessment and Measurement Working Group
Chair - Professor Helen Wildy (UWA)

Advisory Groups

#1 - School Partners
Dr Melody Anderson (UoM)

#2 - Pre-service and Early Career Teachers
Chair - A/Prof David Paterson (UoC)

#3 – Stakeholders from the Profession

  • Victoria – Professor Janet Clinton (UoM)
  • NSW – Professor Diane Mayer (UoS) and Professor Jenny Gore (UoN)
  • NT – Dr Jenny Buckworth and Dr Gretchen Geng (CDU)
  • ACT – A/Prof David P and Dr Kathy Mann (UoC)

Key MGSE (UoM) staff and their roles in the project

Professor Janet Clinton (Project Lead)
Director – Centre for Program Evaluation
Director – International Teacher Education Effectiveness Research Hub

Mr Lee Kiong Au
Operations Manager (Systems Analyst/ Developer) - Centre for Program Evaluation

Associate Professor Larissa McLean Davies
Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning)
Associate Dean (Teacher Education Research)

Dr Teresa Angelico
Deputy Director, Learning and Teaching

Dr Jeana Kriewaldt
Senior Leader - Clinical Teaching Practice

Ms Jane McManus
Team Leader, Program Support (Academic Support Office)