ACEL New Voice Scholarship winners

Congratulations to our PhD Candidates, Sophie Murphy and Marcela Huerta Villalobos, who have each been awarded ‘New Voice’ in Educational Leadership Research scholarships from the Australian Council for Educational Leaders (ACEL).

The scholarships recognise forward thinking, contextually relevant and responsive educational leaderships whose work has had an impact above and beyond their immediate context.

To read about our winners, see Sophie and Marcela’s bios.