ACEL 2017 Gold Medal awarded to Prof. Richard Teese

Congratulations to Professor Richard Teese, who was recently awarded the 2017 Gold Medal by the Australian Council for Educational Leaders (ACEL). The Gold Medal is presented annually by the Council to an educator whose contribution to the study and practice of educational administration and leadership is assessed as most outstanding. The winner in 2016 was Dr Jim Watterston, our incoming Dean.

Read more about the award.