Staff

Staff

Associate Professor Janet Clinton
Chief Investigator
Ph: +61 3 9035 3697
Email: jclinton@unimelb.edu.au

Professor Stephen Dinham
Academic Expert
Ph: +61 3 8344 8237
Email: sdinham@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Glenn Savage
Principal Investigator
Ph: +61 3 8344 6305
Email: gcsavage@unimelb.edu.au

Professor Robert Lingard
Academic Expert
Ph: +61 7 3365 7343
Email: r.lingard@uq.edu.au

Ms Anna Dabrowski
Project Manager
Ph: +61 3 9035 4650
Email: anna.dabrowski@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Ghislain Arbour
Principal Investigator
Ph: +61 3 9035 3843
Email: ghislain.arbour@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Amy Gullickson
Principal Investigator
Ph: +61 3 9035 9682
Email: amy.gullickson@unimeb.edu.au

Dr Gerard Calnin
Academic
Ph: +61 3 9035 4650
Email: gerard.calnin@unimelb.edu.au

Ms Ruth Aston
Investigator
Ph: +61 3 9035 8350
Email: ruth.aston@unimelb.edu.au