Assessment Research Centre Staff

Selecting a member's name or photo will take you to their Find an Expert profile. To contact a member please use the phone number or email address provided. If you are dialing from interstate, add (03) and then the phone number. If you are dialing from overseas, add (+61 3) and then the phone number.

Photo

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Location

Esther Care photo

Associate Professor Esther Care

Acting Director

8344 0975

e.care@unimelb.edu.au

L.817

Professor Mark Wilson photo

Professor Mark Wilson

Professor of Assessment

8344 8840

wilson.m@unimelb.edu.au

L.811

Patrick Griffin photo

Emeritus Professor Patrick Griffin

Honorary Professorial Fellow

8344 2898

p.griffin@unimelb.edu.au

L.807

Monjurul Alom photo

Dr BM Monjurul Alom

Programmer

9035 7880

monjurul.alom@unimelb.edu.au

LW.820

Nafisa Awwal photo

Nafisa Awwal

Research Fellow

9035 4001

n.awwal@unimelb.edu.au

LW.817

Dr Bruce Beswick

Publications Officer

9035 8718

b.beswick@unimelb.edu.au

L.810

Bernadette Coles-Janes photo

Bernadette Coles-Janes

Research Fellow

8344 0977

b.coles-janess@unimelb.edu.au

LW.823

Judy Crigan photo

Judith Crigan

Research Fellow

9035 4910

jacrigan@unimelb.edu.au

LW.818

Narelle English photo

Narelle English

Research Fellow

9035 5748

narelle.english@unimelb.edu.au

L.820

Dr Susan Harding

Research Fellow

9035 8595

s.harding@unimelb.edu.au

LW.813

Didier Hin photo

J-F Didier Hin

Centre Coordinator

9035 3618

d.hin@unimelb.edu.au

LW.810

Danielle Hutchinson photo

Danielle Hutchinson

Teaching Specialist

8344 4573

hud@unimelb.edu.au

L.818

Rebekah Luo photo

Dr Rebekah Luo

Research Fellow

8344 8432

rebekah.luo@unimelb.edu.au

LW.815

Cuc Nguyen photo

Dr Cuc Nguyen

Senior Research Fellow

8344 9540

cuc.nguyen@unimelb.edu.au

L.809

 Ben Palmerphoto

Ben Palmer

Programmer

8344 4412

ben.palmer@unimelb.edu.au

LW.822

Masa Pavlovic photo

Masa Pavlovic

Research Fellow

8344 9543

m.pavlovic@unimelb.edu.au

LW.815

Pam Robertson photo

Pam Robertson

Research Fellow

8344 9537

p.robertson@unimelb.edu.au

LW.819

Claire Scoular photo

Claire Scoular

Research Fellow

9035 9879

claire.scoular@unimelb.edu.au

LW.821

Hilary Slater photo

Hilary Slater

Project Officer

9035 4425

h.slater@unimelb.edu.au

LW.809

Yasotha V photo

Yasotha V

Research Fellow

8344 3527

yasotha.v@unimelb.edu.au

LW.822

Kerry Woods photo

Dr Kerry Woods

Research Fellow

8344 9535

k.woods@unimelb.edu.au

L.808

Dr Zhonghua Zhang

Research Fellow

9035 8597

zhonghua.zhang@unimelb.edu.au

LW.812