Assessment Research Centre Staff

Selecting a member's name or photo will take you to their Find an Expert profile. To contact a member please use the phone number or email address provided. If you are dialing from interstate, add (03) and then the phone number. If you are dialing from overseas, add (+61 3) and then the phone number.

  Name Title Phone Email Location
Patrick Griffin photo Professor Patrick Griffin Director ARC and Associate Dean (Strategic Projects) 8344 2898 p.griffin@unimelb.edu.au L.807
Esther Care photo Associate Professor Esther Care Deputy Director, ARC 8344 0975 e.care@unimelb.edu.au L.817
Barry McGaw photo Professor Barry McGaw Professorial Fellow 8344 8793 bmcgaw@unimelb.edu.au L.819
Ken Ross photo Professor Kenneth Ross Professorial Fellow 8344 4258 k.ross@unimelb.edu.au L.817
Monjurul Alom photo Dr BM Monjurul Alom Programmer 9035 7880 monjurul.alom@unimelb.edu.au LW.820
Nafisa Awwal photo Nafisa Awwal Research Officer 9035 4001 n.awwal@unimelb.edu.au LW.817
Dr Bruce Beswick Publications Officer 9035 8718 b.beswick@unimelb.edu.au  
Bernadette Coles-Janess Research Fellow 8344 0977 b.coles-janess@unimelb.edu.au  
Judy Crigan photo Judith Crigan Research Officer/ Doctoral Candidate 9035 4910 jacrigan@unimelb.edu.au LW.818
Narelle English photo Narelle English Teaching Specialist 9035 5748 narelle.english@unimelb.edu.au  
Dr Susan Harding Research Fellow 9035 8595 s.harding@unimelb.edu.au LW.813
Didier Hin photo J-F Didier Hin Centre Coordinator 9035 3618 d.hin@unimelb.edu.au LW.810
Danielle Hutchinson photo Danielle Hutchinson Teaching Specialist 8344 4573 hud@unimelb.edu.au L.818
Cuc Nguyen photo Dr Cuc Nguyen Research Fellow 8344 9540 cuc.nguyen@unimelb.edu.au L.809
Matt Pattison Programmer 9035 4968 matthew.pattison@unimelb.edu.au LW.816
Masa Pavlovic photo Masa Pavlovic Research Fellow 8344 9543 m.pavlovic@unimelb.edu.au LW.815
Pam Robertson photo Pam Robertson Research Officer 8344 9537 p.robertson@unimelb.edu.au LW.819
Claire Scoular photo Claire Scoular Research Officer 9035 9879 claire.scoular@unimelb.edu.au LW.821
Hilary Slater photo Hilary Slater Project Officer 9035 4425 h.slater@unimelb.edu.au LW.809
Alvin Vista photo Dr Alvin Vista Research Fellow 8344 9536 vistaa@unimelb.edu.au LW.822
Yasotha V photo Yasotha V Research Fellow 8344 9536 yasotha.v@unimelb.edu.au LW.822
Kerry Woods photo Dr Kerry Woods Research Fellow 8344 9535 k.woods@unimelb.edu.au L.808
Dr Zhonghua Zhang Research Officer 9035 8597 zhonghua.zhang@unimelb.edu.au LW.812